Christmas 2019 Opening Hours

Our Christmas opening hours are as follows:

Date Opening hours
Tuesday 24th December 8.00am – 2.00pm
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Friday 27th December 8.00am – 8.00pm
Saturday 28th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sunday 29th December 8.30am – 5.30pm
Monday 30th December 8.00am – 8.00pm
Tuesday 31st December 8.00am –2.00pm
Wednesday 1st January CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January Normal hours